""
Sue Fitzpatrick - Admin Assistant

Sue Fitzpatrick

Administrative Assistant

Christian Chaplain & Manager of Chaplaincy&Community@CampusLife

Reverend Mandy Williams

Manager of

Chaplaincy&Community@CampusLife

Full time Christian Chaplain

Sheikh Mohsen El-Beltagi

Sheikh Mohsen El-Beltagi

Muslim Chaplain

Interfaith Lead

The Reverend Leslie Noon - Associate Chaplain

The Reverend Leslie Noon

Associate Christian Chaplain

(Methodist)

The Reverend Steven Bunting - Associate Chaplain

The Reverend Steve Bunting

Associate Chaplain

(Anglican)

Faith Representatives

FaithContact NameContact DetailsLocation
Pagan Alys Einion A.B.Eionion@swansea.ac.uk  
Unitarian & Free Christians Rory Castle-Jones Rorycastle@hotmail.co.uk Swansea Unitarian Church, 239-242 High Street, Swansea, SA1 1NZ
Judaism Norma Glass Norma.glass@hotmail.co.uk Ffynone Road (opposite Mansion house), Ffynone, Swansea, SA1 6BT
Quaker Rhiannon Clark R.Clark@swansea.ac.uk

Pagefield House, Page Street, Swansea, SA1 4EZ

Buddhism Mike Garside Rt@meditationinwales.org

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Hindu Gyan Pande G.N.Pande@swansea.ac.uk

Honorary Secretary 25a Beechwood Road Uplands, Swansea, SA2 0HL

Spiritualist Liz Stratton E.Stratton@swansea.ac.uk  
Church Of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints Dawn Morgan H.D.Morgan@swansea.ac.uk